General

mission 10 end

General

mission 10 end

Postby kalimeru » Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:33 am

Game objectives tell me to exit via Alpha Field but I don't have one of those... can any1 tell me were to go?
kalimeru
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 11:43 am

Re: mission 10 end

Postby Boris28 » Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:39 am

Yes we noticed that issue last night as well the name of the field is Soltan or something simmilar I cannot remember fully but I know its with a S.
And we fixed that issue too.
Boris28
-
-
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 3:16 pm

Re: mission 10 end

Postby kalimeru » Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:42 am

Boris28 wrote:Yes we noticed that issue last night as well the name of the field is Soltan or something simmilar I cannot remember fully but I know its with a S.
And we fixed that issue too.


obrigado :)

edit: Santos Field is the name
kalimeru
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 11:43 am

Re: mission 10 end

Postby Boris28 » Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:59 am

Yeh I spent these last 2 days playing missions over and over my brain is almost dead I just hope there is no other bugs :P

Santos ur right ;)
Boris28
-
-
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 3:16 pm

Re: mission 10 end

Postby Ren_Dhark » Tue Jun 19, 2012 5:46 am

I cannot board the Gark Station with the Assault troops and darius field. Because the Button is grey from my Cruisers,...and the shields are up from the station but i cannot attack the station they fly only there.


pls help
Ren_Dhark
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 4:58 pm

Re: mission 10 end

Postby BigB » Tue Jun 19, 2012 7:36 am

Ren_Dhark wrote:I cannot board the Gark Station with the Assault troops and darius field. Because the Button is grey from my Cruisers,...and the shields are up from the station but i cannot attack the station they fly only there.


pls help



Did Silas arrived yet ?
Did the Gark fleet pursuing Silas arrived ?
The boarding button is only active once those 2 events happen.
User avatar
BigB
-
-
 
Posts: 445
Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2011 8:40 pm

Re: mission 10 end

Postby Ren_Dhark » Tue Jun 19, 2012 9:38 pm

Ah okey,...

My English isnt Perfect so i dont could listen good too the Mission Briefing maybee i have overheard some things,...hmm so i will give more attention to it.

thanks

Now i know thats not a bug for now ;)


It works fine,...you have skriptet that i must be one time in the sektor from the right but i fly from the south to north always because on the right are the turrets.;)
Ren_Dhark
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 4:58 pm


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron