Whishes/Requests

build multiple turrets at once or auto place turrets option.

Write us your wishlists and requests.

build multiple turrets at once or auto place turrets option.

Postby harry5518 » Sun Jun 17, 2012 8:33 am

i find building every single turret around a base or mining station takes way too much time. i would rather have an option where you can build more than one turret at once, say a line of 4 turrets. or a auto place turret option where the turret is automatically placed at a distance from the station.
harry5518
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2011 5:02 am

Re: build multiple turrets at once or auto place turrets opt

Postby Ren_Dhark » Sun Jun 17, 2012 8:40 pm

than better is the option with 4 turrets in a line auto place not so good
Ren_Dhark
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 4:58 pm

Re: build multiple turrets at once or auto place turrets opt

Postby Jynger » Mon Jun 18, 2012 6:05 am

I like to keep mouse button pressed and "draw" line of turrets. I think its called build queue?
Jynger
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 6:20 am

Re: build multiple turrets at once or auto place turrets opt

Postby Krzyzowiec » Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:19 am

Best and most popular option is building quene with shift key
shift + click click click and station build turets over time
it must be done for multiplayer and skirmishes :)
Krzyzowiec
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 2:16 pm

Re: build multiple turrets at once or auto place turrets opt

Postby danieldrache » Sat Dec 22, 2012 10:45 pm

ctrl+click you can cue up heavy turrets, but not light turrets
I would love to be able to cue light turrets as well
danieldrache
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:13 pm


Return to Whishes/Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron